THE WORST THING MONEY CAN BUY

As i grew up i was my parents pet, everybody loved and took care of me, i got whatever i wanted. I was   there for them to enjoy their Gods given gift. My dad did everything he could to please me and mother. After two years of being alone my brother was born but things didn’t change we both enjoy the same love. Two years down the line my sister was born and we loved her more being the only girl within us, i took good care of both siblings.Later other two sisters were born and we loved them too.

After 32 years of my life on this planet my dad died and things changed so sudden. We buried him and life went on, At this time i made sure my mother and other siblings got almost everything they needed to advance in life, That included school, medical and housing, nobody complained or betrayed me,

Fortunately or unfortunately i lost my job, stayed jobless for almost an year but later got some part time job as dj in a local seed company, From the day i lost my job things changed and all those i helped turned against me simply because i could possibly become a burden. They hate me and everything i do.

About djsanjo

JUST ANOTHER KENYAN WHO IS WILLING TO CHANGE THE WAY WE LIVE AND DO BUSINESS IN KENYA AND THE WORLD
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

